Parish of St Benedict Ealing Abbey

Home     The Parish      Education      Calendar  cross   History
About Catholic Life    Sacraments   Vocation  Pastoral Care
Youth     The Monastery*      Justice and Peace*      BSAC*
From the Rule of St Benedict

Contact Page

To contact any of the Parish Fathers:-
  -Abbot Martin Shipperlee
  - Dom Timothy Gorham

  - Dom Dominic Taylor

 - Fr Robin Burges

or any other member of the Parish Team:-

 - Deacon Gordon Nunn
 - Marianne Cuthbertson, Catechetical Co-ordinator,
  - Carrie, Parish Secretary

 - Krysia Carr,  Pastoral Coordinator.
- Claz Gomez ,  Youth and Young Adults Co-ordinator.

- Patricia Bench, Pastoral Council Chair

Please either:-


Telephone the Parish Office on 020 8862 2160 during the hours of 9.00am to 12.30pm Monday to Friday. Outside these times an ansaphone operates in the Parish office.

The fax number of the Parish Office is 020 8862 2166.

Alternatively you can write to the Parish office at 2 Marchwood Crescent, Ealing W5 2DZ.

For any comments on the website please contact:-

Carrie, Parish Secretary as noted above

Last updated 12 November 2013

Internal view towards altar

*external website
The Trust of St Benedict’s Abbey, Ealing’ is a registered charity no 242715